Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Thank you so much Ruben for the best experience ever, you was calm patient with me and as well made me feel so blessed to be Brazilian. You were recommended by my brother and now thinking I wasn’t going to get a car. You finally did it and I never thought I would get into a new car. You are the best. Guys please see Ruben…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I came in today with the hopes of getting into a vehicle and Natasha made sure the process was easy and I was able go get me a 2018 Honda accord ! I'm so happy I was able to upgrade!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Thank you so much Natasha for helping me and my family get a car ! When everyone else said no they said yes ! We are so happy with our upgrade, thank you Natasha ! Everyone makes sure you ask for Natasha !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Khan and yessica got me out from a 2017 to a 2022 Outlander!!! Best dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

me gusto mucho la forma que me trataron muy profecionales.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Thank you so much Natasha for your excellent service ! She was amazing throughout the whole visit. Shout out to Andrew too !

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Gracias a Jesus el major vendedor yo y mi esposo no Fuimo con un X6M BMW 2018 Gracias victory

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Had a great time buying a new vehicle with the assistance of Danny Berroa. Thank you for a great experience. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I worked with Brandon from start to finish. He made what was impossible, possible! I got a car with a LOW payment and LOW interest rate. He’s the GOAT. When you come in, ask for BRANDON!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Ayah was my sales woman. The professionalism and outstanding customer service was above and beyond the scope of her job. She was caring and very attentive to my wife and my needs. It's rare in today's world that you are blessed to meet someone like her .if I give her 20 stars it still wouldn't be enough for this young lady. Professionalism and outstanding customer care are her super power. Bravo Zulolo ayah.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Brandon was amazing from start to finish in walking my mom though the process of getting a new vehicle .. it was a great experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Great experience first time buying a car and it’s went as sooty as possible wonderful and straight forward costumer service I was assisted by : ayah

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Stephan Luna was a great sales men he help me out with my car " outlander sel 2022 ' thank you so much man bigger up my yout- bless up

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Adrian was very Knowledgeable and very helpful we actually walked out with a brand new 2022 outlander se very easy to work with Thank you Adrian

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Khan and Jason were very professional and helpful in answering all my questions. They were upfront with me making the trade in process real smooth from start to finish. Would buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Thanks to my salesperson Jesus I was able to get my dream car Lexus 2018 IS… the best salesman ever

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Muchas gracias Natasha por mi upgrade! Gracias victory!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I worked with Kevin & he’s a super cool dude! Definitely recommend him to anyone that comes here! He’s def patient & knows what he’s doing ❗️

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I was Working with Khan for couple of days with very bad Crédit. He work through everything for me and my family! Never had a car before First one in tge family Thanks Khan and Thanks Victory

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Had a great experience. Our salesman Kevin Z treated us like we were family. This is our 2nd car from Victory. Between Kevin and the Mgr. Andrew, they made our purchase smooth and painless. We'll definitely be coming back

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Kevin Z is the ultimate salesman. We gave him the "business " and he held us down. Patient, smart and confident. Come through and ask for Kevin Z.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

What a great experience. Jean worked with me for the purchase of the car and joe for the finance aspect of things. Both were very knowledgeable, not pushy at all and super understanding. I recommend this dealership and that’s saying a lot with this 5 star review. Thank you for My new car! Thank you for such a god experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Chris r thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Khan did an excellent job with his services today, as a first time car buyer this was by far an excellent experience for me as well, he assisted from start to finish and I left today with the car of my dream! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Stephan Luna, vine pensando checar un carro ,y me fui muy contento comprandolo, fue muy amable ,me respondio todas mis dudas ,y consiguió el mejor plan para mi ,lo recomiendo 100% excelente agente !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Stephan luna , estoy muy contenta con la atencion que recibi , excelente agente, me explico todas las dudas que tuve y consiguio para mi el mejor plan , lo recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Very good customer service, my credit wasn’t good but they helped me out a lot. Customer service guy name Danny was patient and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Khan was valid, E43 Amg Perfect Everything at Victory

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Gracia a Jesús por ayudarme con mi carro nuevo k trate de buscar en muchos lados y no logré el apruebamiento pero el me ayudó.. ven a ver lo a el es el mejor

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

This is the first review that I have written in years. 2 words: Kevin Zamora. This man jumped through hoops to accommodate me. A friend of mine knew I was shopping for cars and gave my number to Kevin Zamora. Mr. Zamora contacted me, inquired on exactly what it is that I was looking for, sent me recommendations, researched options for me, got back in touch with me, gave me a plethora of options until we lowered it down to 1. Mr. Zamora called me in, made me feel welcome, did not patronize, but instead kept it clear cut and direct with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Jean , helped me with this sick car and I’m so excited to start driving I can’t thank him enough, he said he’ll take care or me and he made sure I left with what I came for . I highly recommend you come check him out.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Khan

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

The service at Victory Mitsubishi was awesome!!! Jesus was attentive and very kind and patient. His customer service was seamless!! I traded in my vehicle and drove off that same day with a beautiful car perfect for my whole family. Im definitely going to refer family and friends to Victory Mitsubishi!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

My salesperson jesus was absolutely the best. He was phenomenal and when i trade out I'm coming back to him. Thank you victory

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Thanks you very much

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Khan and Jason were extremely helpful and attentive. They listened to all the details that I was looking for in a vehicle. I would definitly recommend Victory Mitsubishi!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Thanks to Jesus I was able to get my dream car BMW X6. Thank you Jesus youre the best

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Brandon helped me all day with my purchase ! Great service !

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Jean very nice sale person and very helpful what a blessing to know him all I can say if you need help look and ask for Jean

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Nice experience I walked out with a car better then what i came in looking for wanted a Mazada left with an Audi A6 Nice Job Ayah👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿👌🏿

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Stephan was a great sales man, me ayudo mucho y , gracia

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Thank you so much Natasha for helping me purchase my bmw ! I didn't think it was possible to get such a great payment ! Everyone ask for Natasha when you go to Victory ! You won't regret it

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Thank you so much steph for getting me into my Mitsubishi outlander, great person , very patient and professional! Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Chris Orsaris Jr is the future of the automobile industry. Come see him along with the other associates!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Chris Orsaris Jr took great care of my daughter purchasing her first car!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Had the best experience at Victory Mitsubishi today. Chris O Jr took his time to explain to me the processes of buying a car. Definitely learned a lot. Other than that, this place is great. Everyone is friendly and helpful! So many cars are being sold here at once, the management team must know what they’re doing! Come see Chris Orsaris Jr and the gang here at Victory Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Brandon was great and very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Brandon was great

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I would like to take the time out to thank Natasha ! She helped my son out and was so helpful! Thank you Natasha

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

2018 Durango Rt with Khan Best guy in victory

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Khan, excellent, and great service

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Khan , i was extremely impressed the with his service and his ability to close the deal and leaving me a super satisfied .. thanks Khan

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Thank you so much Stephan for my new outlander , I really appreciate you , very honest , very clear and well spoken , patient and also spoke Spanish !! He did great thank you Stephan Joe the finance manager for helping helping get my car , good payments and alll EVERYDAYS A VICTORY

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Jean was absolutely amazing. He was excellent with the service and Victory made everything possible. Thank you guys 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Stephan Luna was an excellent salesman very honest , gave me so much hope , I didn't think I'd leave with a car but I got exactly what I wanted !! He definitely delivered , thank you so much my brother , I recommend him to anyone and everyone !! Thank you victory for having me in the family #Respect!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

The absolute BEST experience ever!!!!!! I dealt with Brandon for my purchase & Joe for the finance. BEST tag team duo I the business by far. Excellent customer service, knowledge, & professionalism. #MyFirstPorch #CustomerTurnedFamily👌🏽

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Khan is truly The Best!!! I went to multiple dealerahip and got denied He made it all happen for me and my family. Excellent service and hard working people. IM PART OF THE VICTORY FAMILY NOW!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excelente , Jessica eres súper especial y cordial con los clientes, te agradezco mucho, muy profesional. Muy contenta de encontrar mi lugar favorito, para la compra de mi vehículo , mil gracias , Muchas bendiciones 🙌🏼🙏😀💯✅✅✅

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Gracias a Jesús mi vendedor de carro k me vendió un carro k nunca pensé k me gustaba hasta k el no ayudo. Gracia Víctory

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Gracias a Jesús el mejor vendedor de carro. Me vendió un carro k no vine a ver. Tremendo vendedor

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Jean was a great help and made purchasing my first car a great experience. Grateful that Jean helped me throughout it all. I definitely recommend anyone to come and buy a car here. Thank you again Jean.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Thank you Danny for getting me into my grand Cherokee. He was very patient and professional!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Khan Soo what can I say about Khan. He was patient with a 9 month pregnant indecisive woman with a 1 year old baby. He’s the best!Got me into something big enough for my family within numbers I didnt think possible! Thanks! Your the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Stephan Luna was a great salesman, very professional and well spoken. I didn’t need to worry about anything. The whole team was great. Victory Mitsubishi did a great job. Mark, Stavros and Stephan Luna did and amazing job , my new family LETS GO VICTORY

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Thank Chris R You're official bro

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Victory Mitsubishi is the best everyone. Chris Orsaris Jr took very good care of me. He’s the best !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Thank u Kevin for ur wonderful service and I appreciate u and victory Mitsubishi for everything!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Jean was awesome with everything from end to finish. He was very organized and kept in contact with me till the very next day. I’m thankful for his professionalism. I’m happy that I came to purchase my car at Victory Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Muchas gracias Natasha por ayudarme en entregar mi 2008 para un mitsubishi 2020 te lo agradezco muchísimo. Pregunta por Natasha si te quieres ir feliz !!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Thanks to jesus my salesperson me and my girl got a Cadillac escalade and I am happy with my purchase thank you victory

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Thanks to our salesman jesus we were able to get in my cadillac Escalade. Best salesman ever go see him

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Very patient people, willing to work with you and get you driving into something the same day! Ayah and Guzman were extremely helpful highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great experience, perfect customer service. Ayah and Guzman were extremely helpful ! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I had a great experience here and Ayah was very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Brianna thankz for your help

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Just got my S550 from Khan. It was nothing but a pleasure. Very humble and smart individual. Highly recommend Victory and Khan! 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Stephan Luna helped us he was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Thanks to my friends salesperson Jesus he got a 2021 hellcat SRT. That man is the best go see him

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Best day ever thanks to my salesperson Jesus who was able to get me in my 2021 hellcat SRT Durango. Best salesman ever go see him!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Khan the Best Thanks to my salesperson Jesus who was great and helped me get my 2022 outlander and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you victory

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My salesperson Brandon did a really great job helping me out. I highly recommend him to anyone that’s looking to purchase a car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Chris O Jr the best salesmen on planet earth. Victory Mitsubishi made my dreams come true

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Victory Mitsubishi changed my life. Dat niño Chris O Jr is the future of the industry

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Smooth and easy process thanks to Danny at victory. Very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I was here 8 months ago and left with an accord now I’m back traded in my car and got an alpha Romeo Ruben is the man he made it happen!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Thank you so much Natasha for helping me & my dad get into a brand new vehicle! We are leaving in style & we are the first owners ! Everyone go ask for Natasha at Victory !!! She is the best & very attentive as well ! Great visit , Great results !! She is the goat !

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Khan is a very attentive salesman he took real good care of us so much so that we bought 2 cars from him I recommend seeing him for your next car purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

The Best KHAN Defintely go see him!!!! No money down no good credit He made it all happen for me and my family Major World couldnt make it happen and this man got it done!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Ruben’s customer service was superb. I felt like all my questions and concerns were answered. I came into this dealership wanting a decent car, and thanks to him I walked out with a brand new car with no mileage on it!! Would definitely come back in the near future for another opportunity at a vehicle of my choice.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great Experience with Ruben ! He was very helpful and detailed. Originally went there to get a car for my partner and I ended up trading mine in for a new car. I explained to Ruben my situation with the Bank and he did not hesitate to help me too. So we both left with new cars. Thank you Ruben !!! 💖

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Thanks to my salesperson Jesus I was able to get in a vehicle that I fell in love with. Thank you victory go see Jesus he’s the best !

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Just got my Dodge Durango for Khan! Big shout out to victory!! Came all the way from New Jersey, Best Deals Best Services Thank God we met Khan!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Jean was very knowledgeable very courteous and he helped me understand all I needed to know about purchasing my discovery. He was great!! Great salesman

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my car here. They weren't pushy I had a budget and I was able to stay within that budget. Thank you Daniel.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Khan is truly The Best in the business! Just traded me out of a 2017 to a 2022 Outlander He's very knowledgeable and welcoming You guys wouldn't regret seeing him! 🚘🚘🚘🚘🚘

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Had and Amazing Experience at victory today! Ayahh Been such a big help. On making this a easy and stressfree Process. I recommend all New Yorkers to check this place out.. There Legit 💯

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Thank you Chris R

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Thank you Brandon for the help and thank you victory !!!!!


Leave Us A Review