Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Jean is popping and the best… he makes it happen….. ask for him your In Good hands🧜🏾‍♂️

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Natasha and Chris O. jr. made sure I drove the car off the lot. Can’t thank them enough for making it a comfortable experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Everyone there when I went was upset about the time it took to repair their vehicle. A total of 3 people were upset and complaining. My service was fast and I got a throttle body cleaning and fuel line flush. I had problems.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Jean is a very professional associate he was very helpful and sufficient and he got me out in a very good time I will strongly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Alexis had and still is helping me. Even with a long wait she still gave positive influence and made my day feel better. She so polite, so caring, and her energy gave me positive vibes. She is the best thank you Victory Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Khan is the Best at victory Definitely go see him

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Came and got my car from Jesus my salesperson and he was great. Very attentive and efficient. I recommend everyone to go see him. Thank you victory

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Chris R enough said

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Khan was the best dealer ever, come and check him out. I got a 2017 Honda Accord for a great deal

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I found a 2015 Jeep, Wrangler Unlimited Sahara on Car Gurus which led me to Victory Mitsubishi. I made an appointment June 10th and met saleman, Reuben Germosen. Although I spent nearly 5 hours at the dealship, Reuben was kind, professional, knowledgeable, honest, and dexterous. When I left, I went home with a 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport which I am elated to have because it meets my personal needs oppose to my personal desire. Reuben's professional style and mannerism won me over but so did the sales manager and staff who participated in supporting me during and after my purchase. Upon my 2...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Jean great customer service and attentive. Understood what I was looking for

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Jean was very professional, patient and quite savvy. I recommend him highly

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I worked with Khan. He was very kind, helpful and patient. I had a low credit score, and he helped me with a pre-approval and walk out with a car same day. Will be doing future business with him.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Kham was very helpful on my first car purchased. Thanks you!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Jean Very Helpful and caring go look for Jean he will hold you down for a car and everything that comes with it !! Look for Jean At Victory Mitsubishi !!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Thanks to Jesus my salesperson I traded my car and got a 2018 BMW X5 and I am soo happy with my purchase. Thank you victory

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Gracias alexxis para hacer todo! Es mi primera ves comprando carro Ella es muy buena gente y saber que haces cuando alguien necesita un carro

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Alexxis was very helpful, friendly & she also made sure I was taking care of and she had no bad attitude. I 100% referral her to any friends or family members!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jean was dope definitely helped us throughout the whole process we loved our whole experience thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Khan was excellent honest and easy to work with. Got me my dream car

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Jean double up 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Had an awesome experience today at victory thanks to my salesperson Jesus. Helped me with everything and I left very happy. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

So happy with my purchase today thanks to my salesperson Jesus. With out him I don’t think I would have bought the car… thank you Jesus

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

4th car getting from victory Khan always make it happen 10/10 service!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Khan is the Best Only 18 years of age and driving

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Brianna is amazing and a wonderful person. I highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Brianna is the best. I highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Jean was a fantastic salesperson. He was knowledgeable and was passionate about my needs. The end result was that I got a great car with a great deal. If you go to Victory Mitsubishi please look up Jean. Uou will be glad you did.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Khan made it all happen Bad credit and still driving out

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Jean una muy buenas personas un cervicion muy bueno

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Khan very helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Jean was amazing throughout the whole process. He made us feel comfortable. The whole process was easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Khan Very good

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Thanks to Jesus I was able to get. New 2022 Outlander and I'm soo happy wit my purchase thank you victory

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Jean gave me the best customer service I have every had. This is the first time buying a car and he made it easier and simple for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Hoy vine solamente a ver un vehiculo y mi vendedor de carro Jesús me trato muy bien y me aconsejo de él mejor vehiculo pa mi y termine comprando un 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander y estoy bien feliz. Gracias victory

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Stavros is the greatest. I couldn’t believe the level of attention he gave my situation. Thank you! Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

So happy with my purchase here thanks my salesperson jesus… I will be coming back thank you victory

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Jean I love him omg he was amazing very helpful go to him you won’t be disappointed I promise

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Gracia a Jesús por su servicio para comprar mi carro... es el mejor

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Amazing service Khan

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Khan and victory is Outstanding

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great work with Jesuspick a perfect vehicle for me and had great customer service and is super informative I definitely will recommend to friends

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Khan ☝🏾💯

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Khan made it all happen I'm part of the victory family now Didn't know I would be able to have my dream car Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Brianna did an excellent job helping me get the car I want. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Khan was very helpful I came in reading the reviews about him and did come in and drive out Khan is the Best

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Khan is truly the best salesperson I've met Great personality Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

THANK YOU BRIANNA IS THE BEST SHE GOT ME IN A NICE CAR

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Great experience after me and my cousin 2nd Maserati thanks to our salesperson Jesus he's the best and works super fast. Thank you victory ill be back

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Jean was a great help! Would recommend to come here.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I had a great experience the service was amazing and I got what I came to you guys for look forward to more recommendations and Brianna is a great sales rep 🙏🏼🙏🏼❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Khan got us into the first time buyer program Love the service and hard work to get us on the road Khan is truly the Best Go see him

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

S550 Sold with Khan Big Boy Toy!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Khan. Was absolutely helpful and patient. He did not rush or pressure me into anything. Good brother.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

glot denied everywhere until I came here thanks to my salesperson Jesus. thank you victory!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Jean did an amazing job no haggling very professional best salesmen in dealership hands down

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

everyone is very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Jean is such a great genuine sale rep! I am truly happy I came here today & is now going home with my new ride. He went out of his way to help my husband and I find our new car !

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great experience with my salesperson Jesus took me all day but I’m very happy with my 2022 Outlander. thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

gracia a jesus el k me vendio el carro mio. estoy bien feliz con mi carro y cuando valla a compra otro es pa donde el k voy. los mejor de los dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Victory Mitsubishi is the best dealership in New York! Being a military service member they took care of me and my wife 5 stars! I will highly recommend this dealership to future family and friends! Some of the staff that went the extra mile with providing me the best customer service were Brianna Sanchez, The GM, Jessica(finance) and Jason(sales manager)! Thank you everyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

After a long battle of trying to get approved I finally was able to get my vehicle thanks to my salesperson Jesus who was determined not to quit on me. greatly appreciated I can say I am happy now

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Khan is a great seller. Today I bought my 2019 Jeep and I’m in love 🥰. I truly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Jean was very helpful and patient . Ask for Jane

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Jean was very helpful and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Jean helped me great sales man NO issues I highly recommend him 💪🏽💪🏽

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Khan is the best Very simple Great salesman

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Today my salesperson Jesus made sure I didn't leave with out getting my car and I am very happy with my purchase! thank you victory

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

David and Khan got us our new Truck 2018 Grand Cherokee

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Khan is the Best RX350

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Brianna is the best! She was quick and straight forward throughout the process. Definitely recommend her!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Jean - Very helpful; extremely patient with us !!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Khan made it all happen with no good credit Definitely bringing family and friends to him Perfect service Khan is the Man

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Late night service from Khan He got us a MDX Perfect Service in victory Khan is definitely The Best Always attentive and helpful throughout the process

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Alexxis was great help. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Bastis Kahn was very helpful I brought 2 cars with his help

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Jean was a excellent salesman and I would recommend coming to Victory for good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

KHAN GOT ME INTO THE FIRST TIME BUYER PROGRAM PLEASE GO SEE HIM BAD CREDIT OR NO CREDIT THIS MAN MAKES IT HAPPEN THANKS KHAN!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Just came from another dealership and met Khan The other dealership kick me out but Khan put a lot of work and made it all happen I’m a very and satisfied customer Khan is the Best

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Khan is very professional and courteous. He was attentive to my needs and concerns, he answered all of my questions any time I called. Khan is the perfect sales person.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Jean, was the best today. He got us an Audi4. Come through and talk to him, you won’t even have to move a finger, they do it all.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

came and got a Maserati quattroporte and my salesman Jesus made my buying car experience the best I ever had. I was out of the dealership in 3 hrs and that is a record thank you Jesus!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Khan is the Best Straight forward Honest Great salesperson

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Basit Khan is the best salesman to get you what you need. Very patient understanding and a conversationalist if you want to get a car or trade in what you have to see him he knows what he’s doing

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Jean..helped me get in the car I wanted . He was very informative .this dealership is top notch !! Great customer service 👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Khan got my Family a Brand New 2022 Eclipse Cross Very happy and satisfied with the Service he provided Definitely Recommend Khan

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

My expirence at Victory Mitsubishi when purchasing my new suv was amazing. I worked with Khan, he saw me through the whole process and made it quick and seamless. Highly recommend you go check him out if your looking at getting a car here.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

We were looking to trade in our vehicle and buy two. Khan was our sales representative and he was awesome, patient and very informative during the entire process. We ended up buying one, he promised to help us on getting the one we specifically wanted. He made the entire process a breeze, i truly appreciate and recommend this place. Also Yessica the financial manager was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, she was very patient with us. I look forward to purchasing more of my future vehicles with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Khan is the Man!!! Bought a car 2 months ago and had a very bad experience He fix everything Got me the car I really wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Khan made it all happened I saw the reviews about him and I'm one of the most satisfied customers with my purchase Highly recommend him I'm part of the Victory Family ☺️

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great customer service and staff members. Alex was a great sales man and person. He was very honest and helpful throughout the whole process. I will definitely recommend him to anybody looking to buy a new car. He definitely deserves more than 5 stars! He is an outstanding sales man! This dealership is the best one in the Bronx! Give you best deals and prices. Alex is a very hard working person.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Hoy vine a comprar un camion MDX y el que me ayudo fue jesus y fue lo mejor k yo es visto. Sali con placa y todo en dentro de 2 hora y media. Gracias por todo

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Khan was very helpful He made my Fathers Day Special Highly recommend him and Victory

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Alexxis did a great job with picking my surprise car I loved it and she has a beautiful customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Khan is the best dealer out there Khan is Victory Very welcoming and understanding He put us in the first time buyer program My wife and I are in love Thanks khan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Khan was the best Very nice person any helpful Thank you Victory Mitsubish I will definitely come back Stavros is the man Yessica very good person

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review