Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My husband and I had a lovely experience here. Shout out to John for taking care of us ! Everyone helped us get the best deal and made sure everything met our needs. We are more than satisfied and are looking forward to coming back in the next couple years for another car. Thank you guys so much once again we appreciate you greatly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I’m writing in behalf of a loved one named by Kareem Cherry. He has been helped in so many ways we never imagined . Brianna was the sales woman for us today and made it happen. Went through out al NYC to help us do what we have to do in order to Leave with the car the same day. We are satisfied even tho it took all day but it was understandable. It’s a very high volume dealership and they are very nice and polite but also not afraid to be their true selves (Brianna) she’s the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I was helped by Basit today and everything went smooth and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The experience was truly awesome. The staff was extremely helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Basit Khan was the absolute BEST. Very great at customer service and meeting any and all needs from explaining the plans and working with what is best for you to buying you water because he didn’t want you to feel left out. Very friendly and considerate guy. 10/10 would give this man a raise!! Thank you so much ! 😁😁

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Victory Mitsubishi has awesome customer service skills!! After visiting a few dealers leaving disappointed it was refreshing interaction..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Alexxis was super friendly and patient....assisted me as soon as I walked in...even cleaned out my car I was trading in lol

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I came to originally buy another vehicle but it was not readily available when I arrived. I was frustrated and was ready to go home but Ruben calmed me down and together we were able to find another vehicle! He was awesome, patient and the Finance Mgr worked hard and was able to get me the best rate! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Khan was very helpful 5 stars for him he got me the dream car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Had a good experience with the team down to the ladies that make the appointments if it wasn’t for Yara I probably would have never came in

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I always hated car shopping. Victor Mitsubishi met my expectations and them some. Evertime I would car shop online, when I show up to dealership and the car I wanted wasn't there they would say it was sold or if it was there the car was there the car price was thousands higher. Victoria Mitsubishi not only had the car but the car was actually lower than the price listed. Alexis was great and out going and the lawn specialist been in business over 20 years got me best rate possible. I got there 730pm and I was out the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Jean did his thing! Very helpful! Took his time but got it done. I’ll check back in 30 days to let you guys know how the deal went lol.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Amazing experience over all excellent customer service Briana help me understand everything about the process of getting my new and first car THANK YOU SO MUCH VICTORY MITSUBISHI

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Jean was the best,help me with everything I needed and made me feel comfortable with my decision

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

One thing I can tell you about the staff at Victory Mitsubishi is that they are very helpful in providing great service when buying a car. I recently bought a 2017 BMW 540 and the sale representative Basit Khan assisted with everything I needed in viewing the vehicle. He was very helpful and attentive with showing me features and providing a test drive. There were some issues with the car that I noticed upon purchasing and he has been helping me get those issues resolved. Also Victory provides one year free oil service when you buy your car from them which is ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Khan was very helpful throughout the entire process. If I was you I will definitely go to khan he will make sure that you get the car you want!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Appointment time must be kept because I was waiting outside for one hour. Waiting area is too small.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Jean was great. They actually kept the place open late while we tried to decide what car to get . I will definitely recommend them !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Awesome Service ! Jean was very upfront and worked with us to get the price down. Made us feel very comfortable and stay after hours just to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it . Definitely would recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Had the pleasure of dealing with the amazing John Michelakis and the rest of the staff at Victory Mitsubishi! Left with a 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL. Satisfied customer! Definitely recommend to any new car owners to stop by and let the capable sales representatives help you out with your next most important purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Outstanding service! Thanks to John Michelakis we were able to get the 2020 Outlander SEL. Had a few glitches with the insurance but he and the manager managed to pull through. Thank you guys and keep up the great work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Staff was amazing and they were able to meet me halfway with my desired price. Alexis was very patient and helped us through the process. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Khan: worked us and did everything possible to make sure we got the car we wanted. Good job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

What an honor it was to be served by John Michelakis!! he was very kind and knowlgedable. i appreciate them taking the time with my sensitive situation and putting me in a brand new MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER!! In one of my favorite colors!!! For all your car needs please come see them here at VICTORY MITSUBISHI IN THE BRONX NY!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

This Was One Of Most Pleasurable Car Buying Experience..Jean Was A Amazing Sale Rep.He was very polite and He Worked With Me & Got Me The Car I Wanted.He Explained Everything From Detail To Detail THANK YOU VICTORY YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Quiero agradecer a Jose Gomez de Victory Mitsubishi, por su excelente asesoría y gestión comercial, igualmente a Fram González por referirme.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I love my new Mitsubishi! Natasha was very helpful & kind. I am soooo happy with my new car ! Everyone go see Natasha!!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Brianna helped me out big time . She got me driving out with the car I wanted .. I am very happy . Sales person was brianna she's the best

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Brianna was and exelent sales person very helpful..very good job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Basit Khan provided great service. Very professional and helpful with every step in the process of getting my vehicle. I would like to advise and recommend anyone who’s looking to get a new or pre-own vehicle to check him out in Victory Mitsubishi!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Jean he was a big help drove off with the car I wanted

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

John Michelakis was amazing from the moment we walked in the door until the moment we drove out in our new Audi. He was courteous, honest, and kind. I’ve never had such a positive experience buying a car. Thank you very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Khan was helpful. He worked with me on my down payment. Best options. I recommend this dealership 5 stars!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Khan is the best person in the whole universe, he went out of his way entirely to service me A-Z. He went as far to bring me all the way back to CT to finalize my purchase. He was able to get me in the car I wanted with less than perfect credit, the whole experience with him was nothing less than perfect. I would recommend khan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from here... he’s simply the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Brianna helped me out big time . They have changed my life. I bought the new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport and I feel so happy I did . Have Brianna assist you as your saleswoman . She will have you driving out in a couple of hours ready for you to hit the road. Thanks 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

John was great helped me throughout the process and the whole finance group. Willing to work with their customers and no run around. A+ overall will definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Went there to get a used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Was just as the photos were and the price were online !!!! I got to see the vehicle which looked brand new and even try it . I fell in love with it and knew my boyfriend would love it even more . Today they delivered it to my house which was so kind of them and I love how they took the extra mile to deliver it to him and even mind a finance company for cheaper rates for us . Thank so much to Jean and the rest of the employees there that ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Alex M was amazing !!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The sales Representative Khan was very polite , educated and nice , always talk to us with the truth , I called 4 times before to make the deal with him but something wrong happens , I don't know why the person who pick up the phone want that I get the deal but with another person ??? , and they know that I was looking for Mr. Khan . Well Finally when I was In the dealership we saw each other and all the process take around 2 hours and.30 minutes . Thank you Khan . I wish you sales increase in a hundreds cars , My wife is so ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Jean is very productive smart and very good to talk to I would recommend him to others

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Jean was very helpful and straightforward from the beginning. After searching several different car lots for the same type of car I ended up coming back to Victory because they gave me the best price and customer service. I would definitely check out Victory Mitsubishi!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My nephew Ruben and manager StavGod and David I actually believed that I wasn’t walking out with something nice and I was surprised with the awesome outcome 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander. Thank you to the team for making it happen.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

The best dealership I’ve been to ! Others have told me no right off the bat but not Victory, they go above and beyond for you to leave satisfied whether it’s the vehicle you came to get or another offered to you. They try the best to satisfy their customers in every way possible. I am beyond amazed and blessed to have found this dealership that not only with my credit score not being the best but they lend a helping hand. If I can give more than a 5 star review I would ! Don’t hesitate to enter this ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Jean was very nice and proactive with me. It was nice doing business with Jean highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I was tight when i came in but ended up a happy customer through the help of a fine gentleman named john and joe at Victory Mitsubishi

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Thank you Natasha for your help & patience!! Excellent service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I was on the market for a used vehicle. I stopped in to see them because they had a vehicle that I was interested in. Unfortunately I wound up not taking the vehicle. I must say though the staff and salesman were very professional as well as understanding! The integrity of this dealership blew me away. In the future I would definitely return to them and give them my business. I encourage anyone looking for a car to check these guys out! They are truly a class act!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Nasir Khan Me Khan was very helpful and patiently answered all our questions!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Jean is an amazing!!! As well as the whole victory team I came in last minute and Jean was Very respectful gentlemen who is quick and efficient.I came in with multiple questions and he was quick to answer genuinely looking out fir my best interest.they helped me get the lowest rate ever and a luxury ride that was in my caliber.i was able to get everything done in a few hours and drove off the lot with my beautiful car . Thank you guys for everything Best dealerships that help with all scenarios.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Khan definitely deserved 11/10 Down to Earth and friendly Go see him at Victory

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

AMAZING JOB‼️ THANKS JOHN LOVING MY NEW BMW X1

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had a good experience at Mitsubishi. Staff were polite and helpful. I ended up getting my first new car. Thank you to Alexis for the help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I WORKED WITH JEAN HE IS AN AMAZING SALES PERSON I ALSO WORKED WITH JESSICA THE FINACE MANAGER THEY WERE SO AWESOME I COULDNT BE MORE HAPPY!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good friendly cooperative, thank you for your attention (Original) Muy buena amable cooperativa gracias pot tu atención

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Natasha had great customer service and I able to leave with the vehicle I wanted. She made the waiting process very comfortable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

The team they have over at Victory is amazing! Sales rep Christopher Reigosa is great at what he does. They will get you the best price in town! Can’t beat em.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Khan was an amazing help. Got a better car than I was planning with a better price than I can imagine. If you need a car, make sure you come see Kahn. He’ll get you right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Jean and Jason were dope they made this experience so much better than they had to and I’m happy I came to see them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great customer service they were thoroughly nice both sales person n credit managers would recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Good cars great service,nice deals,they take care of their customers,1000%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Khan was very helpful and got me into a car the same day I went to the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Great customer service here they will get u driving off the lot with some thing thank you Chris and Dave for the great work y’all did to get me off my feet and on to some wheels.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Khan was awesome person to help me as a first time buyer I appreciate him thank you so much khan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Khan was a great person he was helpful also and took his time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Jean Hands down one of the best costumer service experiences I have undergone. Highly recommended to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle brand new or pre owned

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Service was so good I had to write another one lol. Khan thanks again you were so helpful kind and considerate. My son who’s in the military will be so happy!!! Thank you so much for your services. I will be referring all my friends to you. Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Khan was so helpful. Thank god he was so patient and very helpful. We need more salesman like Khan! Thank you Khan!!! My son will definitely enjoy his new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Jose Gomez has gotten me to the PTG program and its the best feeling in the world. Thank you soooooo much for your service and dedication. I wish you all the best. PTG for life ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I would very much like to take time out to thank Ruben & Guzman. He was very amazing & his spirit is wonderful. A few months ago I came in to purchase a car & I was denied due to insufficient paperwork & before I left that day he spoke so many encouraging words to me & went over ways to help my situation..ever since then he has kept in contact & motivated me to keep working hard so I can come back...if it wasn't for Ruben I wouldn't have been able to to get my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Always a Good experience. From the moment I came in Alexxis made sure I didn’t leave without the car I came for. Much appreciation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Alexis was So amazing and sweet and super attentive . Made sure we left with the car we wanted thank you so much!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Great Service by Brianna . They was able to assist me to the best of their abilities . Thank you so much . I'm very satisfied 🥳🥳😁😁😁🔥

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

The members of Victory Mitsubishi at Boston Road always treat me like family when I come there. I love the warm atmosphere there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! Highly recommend visiting Victory Mitsubishi for if you’re looking for a car. John got us in and out with an amazing Dodge Charger, drove off the lot the same day. Wasn’t expecting that !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

John was amazing! He showed us multiple Dodge Chargers and gave us different options to choose from and also gave us the best deal. It was an amazing experience! Highly recommend for everyone to come here to Victory Mitsubishi if you’re looking for a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Jean was very professional and helpful. He made the transaction quick and smooth. We were comfortable working with him, there was no pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Jean did great. He had great customer service and was interesting to talk to, he answered all my questions and know I have a beautiful new car! Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Brianna was great she made sure I left with the car I wanted . 10/10!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Jean experience was night e help me lot m tying to build my credit don’t even talk about Jason the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Khan very patient and intelligent and helpful worker and very genuine very transparent very outspoken greater communication great ad informing how the process was going and assured me the entire time couldn't have had a better experience buying my first or financing my first car thanks khan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

It was a good experience for my first time buying a car and Jayda who helped us was so nice and professional about everything..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Fast and very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Phenomenal sales man. Top notch, extremely professional. I highly recommend. Thank You!! Sales Person: Basit Khan.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Excellent..... Excellent..... Excellent..... I’m so happy with my red car 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Basit Khan was very helpful. He got me into the First time buyer program Definitely recommend him

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Jean was awesome ! Team in general was very helpful . They showed empathy, and did their best to make sure I left a happy customer and that i was . I 100% recommend checking them out for your new car if your car shopping .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Brianna is great give this girl a raise immediately!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Updated Review (02/16/2021): Although my husband and I are happy with our purchase, we just want to provide new buyers with some tips. Never agree to early credit checks! If you are not sure you are purchasing from that dealership you are not required to provide your social. It is always best to shop around and get an idea on what is it you are looking for. Once you are certain on the choice of vehicle you want, make sure that all communication between you and the finance agent is documented and agreed upon before signing. Be sure to read through ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Jean Muy bien exelete servicio

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Khan was great to work with very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Alex M. Walked out with a brand new car and had the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Basit Khan he was very helpful and communicative he had the Wright answer and very goo experience very nice person

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review