Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019
 

I had the regular every 6 months oil and filter change service, and everybody is fast and efficient.. I am in and out like 20-25 minutes.. the only problem is the cable TV at the waiting area which is freezing every 2 to 3 minutes, I don't know if its the TV or the cable line problem..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2019
 

Very nice attention!! Jason was nice and very patient with me. He knows all about the cars and trucks and explains all details ! He help me to get a good Insurance deal as well !! Jessica from finanzas found the best option for me ! Now I’m really happy with my car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

I give a 5 star rating cause the representatives take care of you quickly and are very friendly. Vicky helped me with the things I needed for my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

I had a great experience eith Victory Mitsubishi I gighly recommend them!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

I came home from work, I opened a letter from Capital One stating I was pre-approved. I gave up on the car buying thing like 3 weeks ago when I was denied elsewhere. I walked in, worked directly with Stavros (the owner) and drove out the very same day. I will recommend everyone to these guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

GREAT TEAM and I must say VERY PROFESSIONAL. I had a few hickups on my end and this entire team made sure I left a happy customer. I came in for a Chrysler 300c and I left with that exact vehicle. I recommend Victory Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a car with any type of credit. If you see this review and decide to go in please tell them Naseer Carter sent you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 

Akbar was a very genuine person and easy to work with. It was a quick and smooth transaction. Everyone in the dealership was very nice. Service is awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Compassion & care - that’s all you’re going to get from Stavros & his team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

This is my fourth car from Victory. Stavros and Yessica did everything possible to make my daughter’s car affordable

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review