Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Excelente servicios de parte de Christian, fui por un carro usado y termine comprando uno nuevo. Buenos precios, buen servicio al cliente, el procedimiento fue bastante rápido. En fin, estoy muy feliz de a ver elegido este dealer. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

A satisfying experience. Christian has helped us find a good car and helped us with finding the right payment plan. A very long wait, but it was worth it in the end

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Rob is the best guy that we ever had experience withRob is the best guy we ever met

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Khan was the Best Excellent service at Victory 👍🏿👍🏿

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Jean, was clear in explaining everything I needed to know about my purchase, I was nervous and he made me comfortable about buying my first car

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Came down to the dealership today looking for a specific car and Ayah was super transparent and helpful in guiding me towards something that was a lot more affordable and had better features for me and my family. The best part is we didn’t lose any of the luxury I wanted in the first car. She’s a great salesperson and that’s hard to find these days. If you end up shopping here, I’d definitely recommend you ask for Ayah.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Adrian is articulate,efficient and friendly he handled the sale as a professional and was very engaging and made me feel at ease during the whole process.i heartily reccomend this young and he should go far as a sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

BRIANNA! is amazing, words can’t even explain how good she was through the whole process from beginning to end. She is very knowledge and knows what she’s doing. I felt very welcomed and comfortable with her. She was able to pull through for me and help me out so much, she handled everything and went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. Definitely earned a customer!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Jean was amazing and went above and beyond to assist me with this process. Thank you to Victory Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Very excellent services thank you ayah for my 2021 Dodge Challenger Scatpack ! Come visit Ayah she will help you get the best deal and the best car

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Ayah my sales lady from victory Mitsubishi in the Bronx she really helped me out …jump hoops to find me a car that’s perfect for me … thank you ayah for dealing with all my paper work n taking care me from @iamcashtro bless up I appreciate you

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Thank you Khan

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Christian our sales rep was amazing! Shout out to finance Joe and Jason! We appreciate you Victory Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Khan

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Adrian took care of me, and I drove off the lot! It was a great experience. On a very hot day, he walked me around the lot and made sure I saw every possible vehicle that fit my search parameters. He was very knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a car, I recommend going to Adrian at Victory Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Jean was very helpful when it came to the car buying process. I recommend victory Mitsubishi to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Just left Victory Mitsubishi a happy customer thanks to my guy Khan. His service was outstanding. Gave me options and did his best to work everything out in my favor! I recommend this place for sure. Just ask for Khan and you’ll be in great hands! Thanks again Victory Mitsubishi!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Jean was great, very calm and helped me the best he could

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Khan was very helpful and professional. Excellent customer service. An asset to the company.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Amazing service with time manners, robbie thank you and your team so much for your hard work !! We got our first car here and everything they did was good for us. Of course we will get back here to buy our future cars!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Thank you Manny for helping me get my new car took all day but he made sure to get me out in a new whip !!!!’

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

As I came to the dealership I was approached by Chris P, he was the absolute best at customer service. Answered all my questions and took great care of me and my husband. They offer a 90 day guantee for all pre owned cars. I will be recommending this place to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Came to victory to get a car, didn’t know i was going to get approved from prior dealerships that denied me. I came and i left with a car thanks to Brandon he took care of me and made sure i left with a car. If you ever need a car go see Brandon.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Gracias Natasha por ayurdanos con el lexus !

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

khan was amazing ! i came in for an emergency and needed a new car and he was very understanding and made sure i left happy. i appreciate how comfortable he made me feel especially in my situation. you the man khan thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Came in to check on a car end up leaving out in it , big shoutout to kishon for putting me in my ride today and thanks to the victory fam!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Thank you to Adrian and Victory Mitsubishi. Helped me trade out of my 2016 and get into a brand new outlander sport!! Exceptional service. Will be telling everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

They were very helpful and cooperating And Ayah was the best 👍🏽👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Thanks to Ayah, she helped me refinance my car and get lower payments. Made sure she helped me with every step and was very nice ! Ask for ayah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

ADRIAN WAS THE ABSOLUTE BEST! His professionalism & hospitality made our experience 1000% smooth. He helped me get the car that I wanted with no issues! Will be referring everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Excellent service Thanks to Khan

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Kishon Today 6/18/22 you were my sales person. Your service was exceptional. I appreciate the customer first courtesy. I enjoyed the time I spent purchasing my vehicle. See you in 3 years or when the warranty runs out for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

It’s a great place. My agent Ayah is the best. She was very transparent and honest. Not to mention friendly and approachable. She answers every question is asked. She made sure all the paper work went through and I left in a timely fashion. The place has a very friendly environment. I would definitely recommend to friends and family to Victory Mitsubishi. I would recommend to see Agent Ayah. 👍☺️😊

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Thank you Natasha!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Jean is absolutely awesome. He got me the right car for the right price and help me find the right car insurance in my price range. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Khan was awesome and Very helpful 💗💗💗💗

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Jean provided exceptional service throughout my car shopping experience for the day! Very friendly and professional and welcoming !

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Thank you Natasha for helping me get into my first car. Fire car too !! I love my c300 thanks a lot Victory !

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

nice expirience at this place.. I really recomende it always ask for robbie

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Brandon today. I was very impressed with how much he went above and beyond to cater to my specific request. even though I took him all over the lot he was still patient with me. What did it for me is when he took me to the location I wanted to drop off my other car so I could drive the new one home. That's what you call above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

The process from start to finish was good! It started off on the phone where I was able to make an appointment over the phone with Samantha. Over the phone she told me the necessary documents to bring prior to going into the dealership. Once I got to the dealership I was greeted by Ayah who helped me with the rest of the process. She showed me the car I wanted and made sure that I left with that same car. Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Khan is the Bestttt

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Kishon is a good sales man I would recommend him to any of my friends and family, great communicater and he make sure u understand all u need to know, am very please with the service. God bless u 🙏

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Jean and Yessica are sooooooooooooo awesome very honest and truthful super nice and welcoming they made me and my wife feel like family I will definitely by myself my car god willing with Jean and Yessica at Mitsubishi Victory we absolutely loveeeeeeeeee them absolutely love them ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Khan was very helpful very professional and he is a great car salesman I would recommend others without a doubt!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Jean did an excellent work with providing me my dream car.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Robbie was Great! Helped me look for perfect vehicle. Will definitely be coming back with family members or friends! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I had a great experience buying my brand new Mitsubishi with help of Ayah. She was informative professional and kind. I felt like she wanted me to the best car as bad as I wanted it. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Robbie was super informative and helpful. Made my first car purchase smooth and hassle free. Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Kishon did a phenomenal Job! He was polite and patient. I’ve been to several dealerships looking for a new car and he was by far the best and I appreciated his help.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Jean was excellent very knowledgeable and polite kept me company during the long wait, but definitely worth it I drove off with the car I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Chris Perez our representative was very nice and treated us well.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Douglas rep

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

He really did help me especially for my first time getting a car he help me take control of the situation get the car n insurance

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Alex was great got me in a really good car

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

CHRISTIAN WAS A GREAT HELP! Got me my dream car and got me affordable pricing in no time! Would definitely recommend Victory Mitsubishi & Christian to anyone looking for their new ride!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Thank you so much Natasha for helping me and my mom get our first since coming from Jamaica. She was great everyone ask for her !

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Brandon did a great job helping me get my first car

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Khan Great customer service made the experience smooth n quick . Very helpful and friendly Got exactly what I wanted

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Kishon ! He helps us to get our new car, I would recommend him to everyone, thanks a lot for ur help.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I just want to say the process for the vehicle was kind of bit of a wait, due to it being a Sunday and that right there kind of had me a bit frustrated. However outside of the representatives for the documentations, my sales rep Chris P, was phenomenal. He understood the assignment for sure and made sure to show me all of the cars he’d figured I’d like and for that i appreciate him. He was very patient and kind the whole entire time even with me getting frustrated LOL. I just want to thank everyone here ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great experience , thanks to Dwayne and the victory family Would recommend to anybody coming to buy a car from here

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

If you are looking for kindness, knowledge, excellent attention in the purchase of your vehicle, we recommend Kishon, he’s the right person. A lot of Thanks Victory Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

The best in the business Ask for ADRIAN!!!! He will get you hooked up no matter what!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Came in here just to look at some options drove off in a 2022 Outlander Sport Dwayne was immaculate he helped me with my insurance made this experience nothing short of perfect. I’m never going to forget the way I was handled. The entire staff kept close eyes on me read my mood they offered assistance in other aspects all through the sale this is a real team and I won’t ever forget. See you guys when I’m ready to upgrade

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Thank you manny for helping me get my new Durango truck

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Excellent work Jean. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE PROCESS SO SMOOTH.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great experience at victory be sure to ask for Brian

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Thank you so much Natasha for all of your help ! She was very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Christian helped me get my first car ! He’s a great guy and is very respectful and patient

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Christian was a great help in finding a new car I recommend you look for him if you visit !

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I was so satisfied with the service that I received, Robbie is a very nice and helpful Car Dealer Representative, he’s truly a hard working person.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Thank you Khan and Chris O

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Had a great experience, Robbie my salesperson was very patient and listened to what I needed.I was able to come in and trade in and leave with a car the same day!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Khan was very helpful Definitely go see him 💯

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Adrian was a big help, very patient, and made sure I left with the vehicle that I wanted. His customer service is A-1 I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

It was an awesome experience at this place, bought a car from there and the sales person Mr.Khan was one of the most helpful person and took care of us throughout the whole process. 5 star experience

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Kishon was a great help I appreciate him taking the time out to work with me on my new vehicle it was a pleasure Thank You Kishon

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Leaving with a great car. Great experience at victory be sure to ask for Brian.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Amazing, Christian is the best, help me with everything, to patience, amazing seller. Also all the staff there really kind and really helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Come to Victory. Ask for Bryan !!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thank you Brianna for helping me purchase my second vehicle with you guys! I love my new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Ayah was very good help very well laid everything out the way that I should do it and I gave her five stars and she’s perfect sales lady that’s good! Got me in a 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe, took me to the bank and got me cheap insurance. Thank you Ayah & Victory Mitsubishi.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thank you Khan

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thank you Natasha!! Every other dealer denied us and they showed love and made it happen with the car we wanted as well. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Jean is absolutely very helpful. I really appreciate the effort he put into getting me my vehicle. Definitely recommend Mitsubishi Motors, I would for sure make another purchase here.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Excelente trato y amabilidad y los precios competentes

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thank you Ayah & Victory! She was very helpful, understanding and hard working. She made this process very easiee than i thought. Glad i didnt go anywhere else. ASK FOR AYAH!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Gracias a Jesús por su ayuda comprando mi carro 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander y estoy bien feliz con mi compra! Gracias por todo

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Muchas gracias Natasha por ayurdanos.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Kishon helped me get my 1st car super happy and excited s o the victory fam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Ayah was very professional and smile the whole time and help me pick out a suv that I was looking for at a very nice price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Adrian was very helpful and made it very easy for me to make my decision when purchasing a vehicle. Overall I’m very satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Khan


Leave Us A Review